An Apple a Day

"Building the Future One Student at a Time"

Upcoming Events

December 5 - Monday
8:00 AM - MS & HS Band Concert
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:30 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
7:00 PM - MS & HS Band Concert
December 6 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 7 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
December 8 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Wrestling: JV1 Match
6:30 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 9 - Friday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 10 - Saturday
8:00 AM - K-4 GBB & BBB
9:15 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
9:15 AM - Wrestling: JV1 Invite
December 12 - Monday
8:00 AM - MS & HS Choir Concerts
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
4:00 PM - ES Cheer Practice
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
7:00 PM - MS & HS Choir Concerts
December 13 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 14 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
December 15 - Thursday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Friday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 17 - Saturday
8:00 AM - 4K & 5K Xmas Concert
8:00 AM - K-4 GBB & BBB
9:30 AM - Wrestling: JV1 Invitational
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
December 18 - Sunday
8:00 AM - 4K & 5K Xmas Concert
December 19 - Monday
8:00 AM - 4K & 5K Xmas Concert
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
4:00 PM - ES Cheer Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 20 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4K & 5K Xmas Concert
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
6:00 PM - Wrestling: JV1 Match
6:30 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
December 21 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
December 22 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 23 - Friday
3:30 PM - Var/JV Wrestling Practice
  • Freedom Area School District
  • N4021 County Road E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7944
  • Fax: 920-788-7949
Connect With Us