A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Waiting to see their teachers

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

August 6 - Thursday
Floor Finishing
6:30 PM - MS Cheer Practice
August 7 - Friday
Floor Finishing
August 8 - Saturday

Varsity/JV1
Practice
0830 Shed
0900 Practice
Fields

Floor Finishing
August 9 - Sunday
Floor Finishing
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
August 10 - Monday
6:00 PM - Meeting
August 11 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Registration Days
7:00 AM - Registration Days
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:30 PM - Cheer Practice
August 13 - Thursday
6:30 PM - MS Cheer Practice
6:30 PM - Cheer Practice
August 16 - Sunday
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
August 17 - Monday
8:00 AM - New Teacher Orientation
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
August 18 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:30 PM - Cheer Practice
August 19 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
6:30 PM - Cheer Practice
August 20 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
August 21 - Friday
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
August 23 - Sunday
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
August 24 - Monday
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular
August 25 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
6:30 PM - Cheer Practice
August 26 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Staff Inservice
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular
6:30 PM - Cheer Practice
August 27 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Staff Inservice
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular
August 28 - Friday
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
August 30 - Sunday
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
August 31 - Monday
8:00 AM - Staff Work Day
8:30 AM - Cross Country Practice
3:30 PM - Elementary School Open House
September 1 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Practice
3:30 PM - MS Cheer Practice
3:30 PM - Cross Country Practice
September 2 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Practice
3:30 PM - Cross Country Practice
September 3 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Practice
3:30 PM - MS Cheer Practice
3:30 PM - Cross Country Practice
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
September 4 - Friday
3:30 PM - Cross Country Practice
September 5 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational

COVID-19 INFORMATION

  • Freedom Area School District
  • N4021 County Road E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7944
  • Fax: 920-788-7949
Connect With Us