A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Summer School fun

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

March 8 - Monday
7:30 AM - ES Concert
3:30 PM - Meeting
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:00 PM - MAPPS Meeting
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:15 PM - MS Cheer Practice
5:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Basketball Tourney
6:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - Robotics
7:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 9 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:00 PM - Cheer Practice
5:30 PM - 5th Grade GBB Practice
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:30 PM - 4th Grade GBB Tourney Team
6:30 PM - Contact Days
7:00 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
7:00 PM - Robotics
March 10 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - Meeting
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:30 PM - 5th Grade BBB Practice
6:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Basketball Tourney
March 11 - Thursday
11:41 AM - Seniors
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:00 PM - Cheer Practice
7:00 PM - Contact Days
7:00 PM - Robotics
March 12 - Friday
3:00 PM - Band
3:30 PM - Solo & Ensemble
3:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
3:30 PM - Cheer Practice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:15 PM - Meeting
March 13 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Solo & Ensemble
12:00 PM - Robotics
12:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - Set Up
March 14 - Sunday
6:00 AM - Dance Team Showcase
8:00 PM - BBB Open Gym
March 15 - Monday
1:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Basketball Tourney
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
5:00 PM - 5th Grade BBB Practice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:15 PM - MS Cheer Practice
6:00 PM - PAC Meeting
6:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - Robotics
March 16 - Tuesday
12:30 PM - NHS Induction
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
4:30 PM - Cheer Practice
6:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - Robotics
7:30 PM - 4th Grade GBB Tourney Team
March 17 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
4:00 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
5:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Basketball Tourney
7:00 PM - 5th Grade BBB Practice
March 18 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Cheer Practice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:30 PM - 9U Baseball Tourney Team
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:30 PM - Contact Days
7:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 19 - Friday
3:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:00 PM - Robotics
March 20 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Robotics
12:00 PM - Robotics
March 21 - Sunday
9:00 AM - ES Dance Practice
2:00 PM - Meeting
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:00 PM - 9U Baseball Tourney Team
8:00 PM - BBB Open Gym
March 22 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:15 PM - MS Cheer Practice
6:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 23 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
4:30 PM - Cheer Practice
6:00 PM - 4th Grade GBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:30 PM - Contact Days
7:00 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
7:00 PM - Robotics
March 24 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - Meeting
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
March 25 - Thursday
End Of 3rd Quarter
3:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
4:30 PM - Cheer Practice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:30 PM - Contact Days
7:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 26 - Friday
8:00 AM - Staff Inservice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:00 PM - Robotics
March 27 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Robotics
12:00 PM - Robotics
March 28 - Sunday
9:00 AM - ES Dance Practice
4:00 PM - 9U Baseball Tourney Team
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:30 PM - Meeting
8:00 PM - BBB Open Gym
March 29 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
5:15 PM - MS Cheer Practice
5:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - Robotics
7:00 PM - Robotics
March 30 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Cheer Practice
6:00 PM - 14U Softball
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:30 PM - MS Cheer Practice
6:30 PM - Contact Days
7:30 PM - 4th Grade GBB Tourney Team
April 1 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
4:30 PM - Cheer Practice
5:30 PM - 9U Baseball Tourney Team
6:00 PM - Robotics
6:30 PM - Contact Days
7:00 PM - Robotics
April 2 - Friday
8:00 AM - No School
April 4 - Sunday
8:00 PM - BBB Open Gym
April 5 - Monday
8:00 AM - No School
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - 14U Softball
8:00 PM - BBB Open Gym
April 6 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Cheer Practice
5:30 PM - 9U Baseball Tourney Team
6:30 PM - MS Cheer Practice
6:30 PM - Contact Days
  • Freedom Area School District
  • N4021 County Road E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7944
  • Fax: 920-788-7949
Connect With Us