A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

July 18 - Thursday

1030-12:30:
7 ON 7
at Ashwaubenon HS

6:45 AM - HS Summer Speed & Strength
8:00 AM - MS Baseball
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
8:30 AM - BBB Open Gym
9:00 AM - Getting Ready for Middle School
10:00 AM - GBB Open Gym
10:00 AM - MS Summer Speed and Strength
10:00 AM - MS Wrestling Summer School
11:00 AM - VB Open Gym
1:00 PM - Basketball Fundamentals
1:00 PM - Girls Basketball Shooting "FUN"damentals
2:30 PM - Girls Basketball Shooting "FUN"damentals
3:00 PM - Running with a Purpose
4:00 PM - Youth Cheer Practice
6:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
July 19 - Friday
7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
12:00 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
July 20 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
July 21 - Sunday
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
July 22 - Monday

Contact Day 2
Shed 15:15
4-7 PM on Field

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
4:00 PM - Contact Days
6:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 23 - Tuesday

Contact Day 3
Shed 15:15
4-7 PM on Field

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
3:00 PM - ES Dance Practice
4:00 PM - Contact Days
5:30 PM - LEGO League
6:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
July 24 - Wednesday

Contact Day 4
@ Pulaski
Time TBA

Contact Days
7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
6:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 25 - Thursday

Contact Day 5
Shed 15:15
4-7 PM on Field

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
3:00 PM - ES Dance Practice
4:00 PM - Contact Days
6:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
July 26 - Friday
7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
July 27 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
July 28 - Sunday
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 29 - Monday

MS FUNdamentals 
of Football
18:00-19:30

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
4:00 PM - ES Dance Practice
5:00 PM - Sports Physicals
6:00 PM - Football "FUN"damentals
6:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 30 - Tuesday

MS FUNdamentals 
of Football
18:00-19:30

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
5:30 PM - Community Group
6:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Football "FUN"damentals
July 31 - Wednesday

MS FUNdamentals 
of Football
18:00-19:30

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
6:00 PM - Football "FUN"damentals
6:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 1 - Thursday

MS FUNdamentals 
of Football
18:00-19:30

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
6:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Football "FUN"damentals
August 2 - Friday
7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
August 3 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
August 4 - Sunday
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 5 - Monday

0800 Seniors
0900 Juniors
1000 Sophomores
Equipment/Testing

7:00 AM - Elementary Multi Purpose Room
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
8:00 AM - Football Equipment Issue
August 6 - Tuesday

Varsity/JV1
1515
First Practice/Camp D1

JV2
1600
First Practice

7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
3:30 PM - ES Dance Practice
6:00 PM - Varsity Dance Practice
7:00 PM - Varsity Cheer/Stunt Practice
August 7 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Floor Finishing
6:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
7:00 PM - Varsity Cheer/Stunt Practice

News Events

  • Freedom Area School District
  • N4021 County Road E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7944
  • Fax: 920-788-7949
Connect With Us